Downhole and Design Menu

Contact Us

1443 Prospect Boulevard
Houma, Louisiana 70364
1+985.223.4998
fax 1+985.223.4991
email us

S. Keith Fry B.S.G.
President / CEO
985-223-4998
keith@ddintlcorp.com
Jose Melendez Jose Melendez
Vice President of Sales & Administration
985-223-4998
jmelendez@ddintlcorp.com
Adel Gabriel
Engineering Director
985-223-4998
adel@ddintlcorp.com
Glenn Plaisance
Vice President of Manufacturing
985-223-4998
glenn@ddintlcorp.com
Russell Porche Jr.
Quality Manager
985-223-4998
russell@ddintlcorp.com
Shannon LeBoeuf
Office Manager
985-223-4998
shannon@ddintlcorp.com
Ed Liner Ed Liner
Inside Sales
985-223-4998
ejliner@ddintlcorp.com
Lori Knight
Inside Sales
985-223-4998
lorik@ddintlcorp.com
Chris Fontenot
Outside Sales
985-223-4998
ChrisF@ddintlcorp.com
   

 

 

 

 

website design by TLW Productions

Downhole and Design Video Downhole and Design Catalog About Downhole and Design Downhole and Design Worldwide Downhole and Design Precision Downhole and Design Quality Downhole and Design Innovation Downhole and Design Safety Downhole and Design Machining Downhole and Design Inventory Contact Downhole and Design